Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Sand Flat Water Supply Board Members.

Sand Flat Water Supply would like to thank each board member for their dedicated service to our community.   

President Kenneth Langley (2021)  
Vice President Ennis Bynum (2021)  
Secretary/Treasurer Jimmy Perryman (2021)  
Director Allen Christian (2020)  
Director William Thomas (2022)  
Director Scott Turner (2020)  
Director Ronnie Pilcher (2022)  
Director Rick Hensley (2022)  
Director Wendell Hawkins  

Relevant Documents